Business · faith · Health · Homeschooling · Parenting · Personal Development · Relationships

There She Glows: Building up the Women in your Life

Show me a woman who is properly supported in her marriage, in her child-rearing, in her role as a special needs mom, in her homemaking, in her spiritual life, in her friendships, in her business, and by her family, and I will show you a woman who positively glows. Support is everything. I remember when I used to struggle, and my life was out of balance to the point where the things that should have given me strength felt like a burden and made me sink even deeper into depression. I was stuck in a cycle of helplessness, and constantly running myself in circles while my family got what tiny broken fraction of “me” that I had left to give. I am so grateful for all the support that I now have. And I pray that I am properly filling those supportive roles for other women in 𝘮𝘺 life as well. Because so many moms today really need the village to start showing up. I’m telling you, it makes all the difference. May this week bring you an unexpected miracle as a reminder that God has not forgotten 𝘺𝘰𝘶 either.

Leave a comment